• 0

Dorthenia Littrell, 85, of Huntsville, died Thursday, Nov. 7, 2019, in Huntsville.

  • Updated
  • 0

 Douglas Eugene Smith, age 61, passed away with his family at his side on Wednesday, Nov. 6, 2019, at Washington Regional Medical Center in Fayetteville.

  • 0

John Luke Perry, infant, died Saturday, Nov. 2, 2019, in his home in Fayetteville.

  • 0

James “Buck” Hill, 63, of Springdale, died Wednesday, Oct. 30, 2019, at Circle of Life Hospice.

  • 0

David Milton “Pops” Glasscock, 72, of Winslow, died Tuesday, Oct. 29, 2019, at Willard Walker Hospice Home.

  • 0

Elnora Irene Taylor-Heihn, 95, of Huntsville, died Thursday, Oct. 17, 2019,  at Willard Walker Hospice in Fayetteville.

  • 0

Thomas Hal Davis, 55, of Springdale, died Saturday, Oct. 26, 2019, at Circle of Life Hospice in Springdale.

  • 0

Robert George Hild, 77, of Springdale, died Tuesday, Oct. 22, 2019, at Circle of Life Hospice.

  • 0

Wilma Faye Whorton, 91, of Huntsville, died Monday, Oct. 21, 2019, in Huntsville.

  • 0

Vera Lee Child, 67, of Pettigrew, died Monday, Oct. 21, 2019, at Meadowview Healthcare and Rehabilitation Center in Huntsville.

  • 0

Fred Edward Bradshaw, 74, of Huntsville, passed away Tuesday, Oct. 15, 2019, at his home.

  • 0

Lucy Bennett Lowe-Durant, 83, of Springdale, died Wednesday, Oct. 2, 2019, at Walnut Grove Nursing and Rehab Center.

  • 0

Virginia Lee “Ginger” Roles, 79, of Hindsville, died Thursday, Oct. 3, 2019, in Rogers.

  • 0

Jeffrey Hoyt McLoud, 60, of Huntsville, died Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019, in Huntsville.

  • 0

Lee Irwin Giller, 68, of Boca Raton, Fla., died Tuesday, Sept. 17, 2019, at his home in Huntsville.

  • 0

Bradley Warren Walden, 54, of Springdale, died Saturday, Sept. 28, 2019, in Mobile, Ala.  

  • 0

Donna Kay Hill-Parson, 70, of Fayetteville died Sunday, Sept. 22, 2019, at her home.

  • 0

Joyce was born Nov. 24, 1933, in Huntsville to Dewy Bolinger and Lucinda Phillips Bolinger. She was the youngest of five siblings: Howard, Loretta, Juanita and Dorothy.

  • 0

Hollis Wayne Fincher, 73, of Fayetteville, died Monday, Sept. 16, 2019, at Washington Regional Medical Center in Fayetteville.

  • 0

JoAnn Loghry, 81, of Huntsville, died Friday, Sept. 13, 2019, in Huntsville.

  • 0

Joan Frances Lotito, 87, of Huntsville, died Sunday, Sept. 8, 2019, in Huntsville.

  • 0

Donald Gray Shamblin, 89, died Friday, Aug. 30, 2019, at Camp Harvest, in Witter.

  • 0

Carl Edward Myers, 62, of Rogers, died peacefully on Sept. 8, 2019, at the Willard Walker Hospice Home,  in Fayetteville.

  • 0

Leland Laverne Sisk, 79, of Huntsville, died Wednesday, Sept. 4, 2019, at Circle of Life Hospice in Springdale.

  • 0

Lora Jean Headley-Larson, 58 , of Fayetteville, died Aug. 29, 2019, at Washington Regional Medical Center.

  • 0

Glenna Faye Martin, 88, of Springdale, died Sunday, Sept. 1, 2019, in Springdale.

  • 0

Ralph Jack Burcham, 88, of Louisburg, Kan., died peacefully surrounded by his loved ones, in the care of Olathe Health Center Hospice House in Olathe, Kan.

  • 0

Ila Napier, 91, of Fayetteville, died Monday, Aug. 26, 2019, in Fayetteville.

  • 0

Gladys Settlage, 94, of Huntsville, died Thursday, Aug. 22, 2019, in Huntsville.

  • 0

On Monday, Aug. 19, 2019, James “JL” Patrick, loving husband and father of three children, passed away at the age of 83, at Circle of Life Hospice in Springdale.

  • 0

Evelyn Grace, 76, of Hindsville, died Thursday, Aug. 15, 2019, in Huntsville.